Miss America 2017 Winner: Miss Arkansas Crowned In 96th Pageant Year

Miss America 2017 Winner Live Streaming

Miss America 2017 Winner: The grand finale of America’s beauty pageant is going to take place tonight. The ultimate champion will be declared today from a total of 52 contestants. The competition is being held every year since 1921. (check: India’s Next Top Model 2016 winner.)

This year, it will be held at Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, New Jersey on September 11, 2016. It will be hosted by “The Bachelor” host Chris Harrison and “NBA Countdown” host Sage Steele on Sunday night. The beauty pageant competition judges are Ciara, Mark Cuban, Gabby Douglas, Sara Foster, Laura Marano, Cole Swindell, and Sharlene Wells Hawkes.

Miss America 2017 Winner

$50,000 will be provided as the college scholarship to the winner of Miss America beauty pageant as the prize. Moreover, the last year’s champion, i.e., MissAmerica 2016 Betty Cantrell will crown her successor in a stunning ceremony at 9 pm ET today itself.

The event is made public and will be telecast live on TV and can be streamed online via ABC right from the venue. Also, the viewers can catch the live updates from the Twitter and Facebook fan pages of Miss America. Photos and videos of Miss America grand finale 2017 will be available right there.

Miss America 2017 Winner Live Streaming

It will be for the first time in the history of the competition when an openly lesbian contestant Miss Missouri Erin O’Flaherty will participate in the event. She said that they had been praised behind the scenes. However, she is the first openly gay title holder, and that’s what excites her.

“I knew that this is the great chance to create history. The platform will make me more visible to the community, and I would get to meet more people,” she said.

It will stream live on ABC Go at the following URL ->

Miss America 2017 Winner Live Streaming

Here is the list of 52 contestants from across the states:

Miss Alabama 2016 Hayley Barber
Miss Alaska 2016 Kendall Bautista
Miss Arizona 2016 Katelyn Niemiec
Miss Arkansas 2016 Savvy Shields
Miss California 2016 Jessa Carmack
Miss Colorado 2016 Shannon Patilla
Miss Connecticut 2016 Alyssa Rae Taglia
Miss Delaware 2016 Amanda Debus
Miss District of Columbia 2016 Cierra Jackson
Miss Florida 2016 Courtney Sexton
Miss Georgia 2016 Patricia Ford
Miss Hawaii 2016 Allison Carol Nanea Chu
Miss Idaho 2016 Kylee Solberg
Miss Illinois 2016 Jaryn Franklin
Miss Indiana 2016 Brianna DeCamp
Miss Iowa 2016 Kelly Koch
Miss Kansas 2016 Kendall Schoenekase
Miss Kentucky 2016 Laura Jones
Miss Louisiana 2016 Justine Ker
Miss Maine 2016 Marybeth Noonan
Miss Maryland 2016 Hannah Brewer

Miss America 2017 winner live streaming

Miss Massachusetts 2016 Alissa Musto
Miss Michigan 2016 Arianna Quan
Miss Minnesota 2016 Madeline Van Ert
Miss Mississippi 2016 Laura Lee Lewis
Miss Missouri 2016 Erin O’Flaherty
Miss Montana 2016 Lauren Scofield
Miss Nebraska 2016 Aleah Peters
Miss Nevada 2016 Bailey Gumm
Miss New Hampshire 2016 Caroline Carter
Miss New Jersey 2016 Brenna Weick
Miss New Mexico 2016 Stephanie Chavez
Miss New York 2016 Camille Sims
Miss North Carolina 2016 McKenzie Faggart
Miss North Dakota 2016 Macy Christianson
Miss Ohio 2016 Alice Magoto
Miss Oklahoma 2016 Sarah Klein
Miss Oregon 2016 Alexis Mather
Miss Pennsylvania 2016 Samantha Lambert
Miss Puerto Rico 2016 Carole Rigual
Miss Rhode Island 2016 Shruti Nagaraja
Miss South Carolina 2016 Rachel Wyatt
Miss South Dakota 2016 Julia Olson
Miss Tennessee 2016 Grace Burgess
Miss Texas 2016 Caroline Carothers

Miss America 2017 winner live streaming

Miss Utah 2016 Lauren Wilson
Miss Vermont 2016 Rylee Field
Miss Virginia 2016 Michaela Gabriella Sigmon
Miss Washington 2016 Alicia Cooper
Miss West Virginia 2016 Morgan Breeden
Miss Wisconsin 2016 Courtney Pelot
Miss Wyoming 2016 Jordyn Hall

This is all about Miss America 2017 winner live streaming. Stay tuned to The Reporter Times for latest news.

Previous articlePersona 5 Release Date: Releases in Japan This Month and February 2017 for Europe & America
Next articleWWE Backlash 2016 Results: Live Streaming Info; Check Matches’ Results [Video]