Miss World 2016 Winner: Puerto Rico’s Stephanie del Valle Bio/Wiki

Miss World 2016 Winner and Live Streaming
Miss World 2016 Winner and Live Streaming

Miss World 2016 Winner Stephanie del Valle Bio/Wiki: Check who won the title/crown? Tonight is the final night of the pageant competition. You can watch it online very soon. The winner will be announced in a matter of few hours. The live updates and broadcast will be done in 200 nations.

The ceremony is to take place on December 18, today at The Theater at MGM National Harbor in Washington, US. There is a total of 117 contestants one from each country. The winner will be crowned tonight. The 2016 Miss World Grand Finale will start at 3:30 pm ET (2:00 am IST on 19th December).

Miss World 2016 Winner Bio/Wiki

Update: Puerto Rico’s Stephanie del Valle is the new Miss World 2016!

miss world 2016 winner


Stephanie del Valle Díaz (born December 30, 1996) is a Puerto Rican musician, model and beauty queen. She is the second Miss World from Puerto Rico. She previously won Miss Mundo de Puerto Rico 2016.

Del Valle is attending Pace University in New York City for a BA majoring in communication studies with a minor in pre-law. Prior to competing in beauty pageants, Del Valle was the muse to Puerto Rican fashion designer Carlos Alberto. Del Valle speaks three languages; Spanish, English, and French.

Here is the full list of Miss World 2016 winners:

Pre-pageant challenges

  • Top Model: People’s Republic of China, Jing Kong
  • Multimedia: Philippines, Catriona Gray
  • Sport: Cook Islands, Natalia Short
  • Talent: Mongolia, Bayartsetseg Altangerel
  • Beauty With a Purpose: Indonesia, Natasha Mannuela

Miss World 2016 winner: Puerto Rico, Stephanie del Valle

2nd place: Dominican Republic, Yaritza Miguelina Reyes Ramírez

3rd place: Indonesia, Natasha Mannuela

Top 5

  • Kenya, Evelyn Njambi Thungu
  • Puerto Rico, Stephanie del Valle
  • Indonesia, Natasha Mannuela
  • Dominican Republic, Yaritza Miguelina Reyes Ramírez
  • Philippines, Catriona Gray

Top 10

  • Philippines, Catriona Gray
  • Indonesia, Natasha Mannuela
  • Belgium, Lenty Frans
  • Brazil, Beatrice Bessera de Fontoura
  • Kenya, Evelyn Njambi Thungu
  • People’s Republic of China, Jing Kong
  • Dominican Republic, Yaritza Miguelina Reyes Ramírez
  • Puerto Rico, Stephanie del Valle
  • United States, Audra Mari
  • Korea, Hyun Wang
  • People’s Choice: Mongolia, Bayartsetseg Altangerel

The contestants will compete for the diamond-studded crown and prize money of £76,000 ($94,000).

The contestants will go through numerous stages.The judiciary will filter only five finalists out of total 117 candidates. The selection is purely based on their performances in the various rounds. The finalists, then, further go through the final Question and Answer round.

Moreover, there will be a special announcement for the People’s Choice Award. And the winner will directly compete with the other contestants in the Miss World final round. The residents of the United States can enjoy the live updates on E! Entertainment. The people of England can watch the live broadcast on London Live and E!.

Miss World 2016 Winner

The people of England can watch the live broadcast on London Live and E!. You can watch the telecast live on Zee Cafe. The Philippines audience can tune to GMA 7 and E! for the MW 2016 finale. The viewers in Venezuela can switch to Venevision and Direct TV for the same.

Moreover, the live streaming will be available on the 2016 Miss World official website. You can watch the entire grand finale for free in HD on Sunday. In addition to it, the viewers can refer the official Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, and Twitter pages to receive the latest updates from the grand finale night.

Below is the complete list of worldwide broadcasters as mentioned on this year’s MissWorld Facebook page. You can get to know Miss World 2016 winner and Live Streaming at the following spots.

Algeria: E!
Afghanistan: E!
Angola: ZAP & E!
Anguilla: Direct TV & E!
Antigua & Barbuda: DirectTV & E!
Argentina: Direct TV
Aruba: Direct TV & E!
Ashmore Reef: E!
Australia: E!
Azerbaijan: E!
Bahamas: Direct TV & E!
Barbados: DirectTV & E!
Belarus: Second national TV Channel
Belgium: FOX & E!
Bermuda: Direct TV & E!
Bolivia: Unitel & Direct TV
Benin: E!
Bosnia & Herzegovina: E!
Botswana: Botswana TV & E!
Brazil: Rede
British Virgin Islands: DirectTV & E!
Brunei: E!
Burkina: E!
Burundi: E!
Caledonia: FOT
Cameroon: E!
Cambodia: Hang Meas HDTV Free tv & E!
Canada: E!
Cape Verde: E!
Cartier Islands: E!
Cayman Islands: Direct TV & E!
Chad: E!
Channel Islands: E!
Chile: Direct TV
China PR: Tsent
Christmas Islands: E!
Cocos Islands: E!
Colombia: Direct TV
Comoros: E!
Congo: E!
Coral Sea Islands: E!
Corsica: E!
Cote d’Ivoire: E!
Croatia: E!
Curacao: DirectTV
Cyprus: E!
Czech Republic: E!

2016 Miss World winner

Denmark: E!
Djibouti: E!
Dominica: Direct TV & E!
Dominican Republic: Direct TV & E!
DR Congo: E!
East Timor: E!
Ecuador: Direct TV
Egypt: Dalycaroon Entertainment Co & LBC & E!
El Salvador: Channel 2
England: London Live & E!
Ethiopia: E!
Equatorial Guinea: E!
Eritrea: E!
Estonia: E!
Faso: E!
Fiji: FBS
Finland: E!
France: Paris Premier & E!
French Guyana: FOT & E!
French Polynesia: FOT & E!
Gabon: RTG1 & E!
Gambia: E!
Georgia: E!
Ghana: E!
Gibraltar: GBC
Greece: E!
Grenada: Direct TV & E!
Guadeloupe: FOT & DirectTV & E!
Guinea: E!
Guinea-Bissau: E!
Haiti: Direct TV & E!
Heard and McDonald Islands: E!
Honduras: Compania Televisora Hondurena
Hong Kong China: E!
Hungary: E!
Iceland: E!
India: Zee TV
Indonesia: RCTI & E!
Iran: Manoto 1/Marjan TV & LBC & E!
Iraq: E!
Ireland: E!
Isle of Man: E!
Jamaica: Direct TV & E!
Japan: E!
Jordan: E!
Kazakhstan: E!
Kenya: Royal Media Services & E!
Korea: E!
Kuwait: E!
Kyrgyzstan: E!

miss world winner 2016

Latvia: Kanals 2 &E!
Lebanon: LBC & E!
Lesotho: E!
Liberia: E!
Libya: E!
Lithuania: E!
Luxembourg: E!
Macedonia FYRO: E!
Madagascar: E!
Malawi: E!
Malaysia: E!
Maldives: E!
Malta: E!
Martinique: FOT & DirectTV & E!
Mauritania: E!
Mauritius: MBC & E!
Mayotte: FOT & E!
Mexico: Televisa
Monaco: E!
Mongolia: MNC TV & E!
Montenegro: E!
Montserrat: Direct TV & E!
Morocco: E!
Mozambique: ZAP & E!
Myanmar: Channel 7, MRTV4 & 4 HD & E!
Namibia: E!
Netherlands Antilles: Direct TV
Netherlands: E!
New Caledonia: E!
New Zealand: E!
Nicaragua: Canal 2
Niger: E!
Nigeria: E!
Norfolk Islands: E!
Northern Ireland: London Live & E!
Norway: E!
Oman: E!
Palestine: E!
Palau: E!
Panama: Medcom
Papua New Guinea: E!
Paraguay: Direct TV
Peru: DirectTV
Philippines: GMA 7 & E!
Poland: E!
Portugal: SIC & E!
Puerto Rico: Telemundo & Direct TV & E!

who is the winner of miss world 2016 live streaming

Qatar: E!
Reunion: FOT & E!
Romania: E!
Rwanda: E!
St Croix: E!
StBarthelemy: E!
St Eustatius: Direct TV
StKitts & Nevis: Direct TV & E!
St Lucia: Direct TV
St Martin: Direct TV & E!
Saint-Pierre et Miquelon: FOT & E!
St Vincent & the Grenadines: Direct TV
Saba: Direct TV
Samoa: TV3
Sao Tome and Principe: E!
Saudi Arabia: E!
Scotland: London Live & E!
Senegal: E!
Serbia: E!
Seychelles: SBC & E!
Sierra Leone: E!
Singapore: E!
Slovakia: E!
Slovenia: E!
Somalia: E!
South Africa: E!
South Sudan: E!
Sri Lanka: E!
Sudan: E!
Syria: E!
Sweden: E!
Swaziland: E!
Switzerland: E!
Tajikistan: E!
Tanzania: E!
Thailand: Channel 3 & E!
Togo: E!
Trinidad & Tobago: CNC3 & Direct TV & E!
Tunisia: E!
Turkey: E!
Turks & Caicos: DirectTV & E!
Turkmenistan: E!
Uganda: E!
United States: E!
Uruguay: Direct TV
US Virgin Islands: E!
Uzbekistan: E!
Venezuela: Venevision & Direct TV
Vietnam: VTV
Wales: London Live & E!
Wallis and Futuna: FOT & E!

who won miss world 2016?

Yemen: E!
Zambia: E!
Zanzibar: E!
Zimbabwe: E!

TRT wishes all the best to Miss World 2016 Winner. Stay tuned.

Previous articleSuper Dancer 2016 Winner: Who Won Sony TV’s SD Season 1
Next articleWWE RoadBlock 2016 Results: Full Show Matches Winners