Supermoon 2016 Live Streaming Info and Distance: Watch 14/11/2016 super moon (super luna) live here!

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Supermoon 2016 Live Streaming SuperLuna Watch Online: This is the first time Moon is coming near the earth, and we will be able to take photos from our mobile cameras. Supermoon live streaming will be provided by many channels around the world when the supermoon will be on heads. This is the first time since 1948 that moon had came that much near to the planet earth. You can watch Super Moon live streaming right here from various countries.



The another supermoon live streaming will be available after more than 18 years in total which had increased the anxiety among the people. Various religion heads are also offering prayers for well being to the moon. Next to such event could be seen in 2034 but this time we will have videos as records of the activity and next generation could watch the,

NASA had publicly issued a statement governing that it’s the largest moon since many years and young astronomers around the world can also visit space centers to enjoy the day. In many countries including America, the moon shall be seen before the sunset. According to the official statements, the best view of Supermoon could be enjoyed only on Monday evening and night. The spectacular natural gaze will walk your hearts away when observed from naked eyes.

At some places, it also came as an opportunity for the photographers. It’s not easy to capture moon distance and velocity from normal cameras and only a trained profession can do that. During this year, we have seen one more supermoon live streaming on October 16 which was during the previous gravitational round. In case, in any unfortunate circumstance you missed the sight, there is still a hope of enjoying it on December 24 of 2016, but that won’t be large as much.

Expert believes that the size of the moon could be seen from naked eyes would be almost double of the actual moon. While some scientists claim it would be 130% in circumference.

Supermoon usually happens because of moon’s orbit which is shaped like an ellipse (Oval) and keeps on changing its actual position. When the best time came, it’s referred as the supermoon and you can watch it live right here.

“The difference in distance from one night to the next will be very subtle. Any time after sunset should be fine. Since the moon is full, it will rise at nearly the same time as the sunset. One do not have to stay up all night to see it unless you really want to!” Noah Petro, deputy project scientist for NASA’s Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter (LRO) mission, stated in a statement.

In India and Pakistan, the supermoon can be seen on Monday, November 14, 2016, when it will reach its full fledge stage at 6:22 am EST (11:22 am GMT). In the United States and many countries of Europe, the supermoon will be visible at 8:52 am EST (1:52 pm GMT) and in India, the full-size moon is expected to be seen at 7:22 PM (IST).

If believed the reports available online, the moon will be closest to the Earth at 8:09 PM GMT (3:09 PM ET) at a distance of around 2,17,000 miles (350,000 km).

Supermoon live streaming has been completed as it was seen in Japan, Australia, and Hong Kong but you can still catch if you live in East of India or in the Middle East or in West.

Share.

Comments are closed.