Australia vs Pakistan Live Streaming Info: AUS v PAK Live Cricket Score; 3rd ODI Match 19th January 2017

Australia vs Pakistan live streaming
Australia vs Pakistan live streaming

Australia vs Pakistan Live Streaming: Australia v Pakistan 3rd ODI match is to be played on Thursday, 19th January 2017. AUS v PAK live streaming, score updates, commentary, match result, highlights, etc. will be on the page. Pakistan is on its tour of Australia for the cricket tournament. The Aussies won the first match by 92 runs while Pak won the second one day by 6 wickets.

Australia vs Pakistan live streaming
Australia vs Pakistan live streaming



They will play the third game of the 5-match one-day international series at the WACA Ground. The match starts time 8:20 am PST (Pak time) which means 1:20 pm Australia time or 3:20 GMT or 8:00 am IST. There are three more matches today – India vs England, Afghanistan vs Namibia, and Oman vs Scotland.

The Australia vs Pakistan live telecast rights are held by Star Sports Select HD 2 in Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh. In Australia, the UK, and the US, Channel Nine, BT Sports, and Willow Sports will provide the live broadcast respectively. Pakistani and UAE fans can catch the live updates on PTV Sports and Ten Sports.

Watch: South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd Test Live Updates.

The guests are encountering back to back disappointments. The recent setback for the team was when Sarfraz Ahmed went back to his home because his mother was admitted to ICU due to serious illness. The local media has reported that Kamran Akmal will get in place of him on Wednesday.

Before it, the left-arm fast bowler Mohammad Irfan flew back home as his mother passed away back in his home nation. Junaid Khan will replace Irfan as a replacement in the coming matches.

Pak skipper Azhar Ali and coach Mickey Arthur requested the inclusion of Mohammad Hafeez in the ODI team. Thus, M Hafeez will also join the team today.

Pakistan has a very disappointing track record of the recent past in the cricketing history. Australia defeated them in all the three matches. After this ODI, they are going to play further ODI matches in Melbourne, Perth, Sydney, and Adelaide on 15th, 19th, 22nd, and 26th of this month respectively.

Favoring the momentum, Australia seems to be the clear cut winner. Moreover, the change of format doesn’t necessarily mean the change in the fortunes. Last time, when both the teams played the match at The Gabba, Aussies turned out to the winners.

As of now, Pakistan is sitting at number 8 in the ICC ODI rankings. To qualify for the ICC Cricket World 2019, they need to be in the top 8 on September 30, 2017.

Australia vs Pakistan: Squad

Pakistan squad (Not final): Azhar Ali (c), Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Junaid Khan.

Australia Squad (Not final): Steven Smith (c), David Warner, Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Travis Head, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa.

Previous articleExame Nacional do Ensino Médio (ENEM) 2016 Results / Resultados & Notes Out @
Next articleXiaomi Redmi Note 4 Launch Live Streaming Info: Check Official Specifications, Price, Release Dates, Features