Hendricks vs Thompson Live Streaming Info: UFC Fight Night 82 Results, Live Score; Match Preview – 6th February 2016

Hendricks vs Thompson Live Streaming Info: UFC Fight Night 82 Results Live Score; Match Preview – 6th February 2016: Johny Hendricks will lock horns with Stephen Thompson in the upcoming three rounds of boxing fight which will be a gruelling battle. It is scheduled to take place on Feb. 6 in the MGM Grand Garden Arena located in Las Vegas on Saturday night. (see: India vs Namibia.)



Both the boxers are currently placed in the top 10 spots. Thus, this match is going to be interesting to watch. As of now, Hendricks is placed at #2 in the UFC Welterweight fighter while Thompson is at #7 on the same list.

Hendricks vs Thompson Live Streaming

The match has been a headline “Welterweight battle between two of the best fighters in the division”. On one hand, Johny is well known for his wrestling abilities while Stephen has the experience of fighting great George St-Pierre.



Hendricks bagged the Welterweight champion title in the year 2014 by defeating the defending champion, Robbie Lawler. The title remained with him just for some months as some after some time, he lost it during a re-match.

UFC Live Streaming

Hendricks told MMAjunkie that there is no secret as he definitely wants to win the match against Thompson. While taking, he said that he don’t have any game plans. He said, “I don’t make any game plans for any match. Thompson knows where does he need to keep me. He will keep me at the kicking distance definitely. It’s a mind game and that’s where all the fun lies.”

Thompson, the 32-year-old fighter has won five UFC fights while three of them have come via KO/TKO.

Hendricks vs Thompson Live Streaming – UFC Fight Night 82 Schedule

Date: 6 February 2016.
Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas.
Time: 10 pm EST / 7 pm PST (8:30 am IST, 3 am GMT, 2 pm AEDT)
TV listings: Sony ESPN (India), Fox (US), RDS 2 (Canada), BT Sport 2 (UK), Combate (Brazil), Fox Sports Australia (Australia).

Main cards:

  • Johny Hendricks vs Stephen Thompson (Welterweight bout)
  • Roy Nelson vs Jared Rosholt (Heavyweight bout)
  • Ovince Saint Preux vs Rafael Cavalcante (Light Heavyweight bout)
  • Joseph Benavidez vs Zach Makovsky (Flyweight bout)
  • Misha Cirkunov vs Alex Nicholson (Light Heavyweight bout)
  • Mile Pyle vs Sean Spencer (Welterweight bout)

Comments are closed.

Open

Close