Nate Diaz vs Conor McGregor: UFC 202 Live Streaming Info; Match Preview and Prediction 20th August

Nate Diaz vs Conor McGregor UFC 202 Live Streaming Match Preview Prediction 20th August: Here we have one of the most awaited UFC rematches of the recent times. It will take place tonight at the T-Mobile Arena located in Las Vegas. The wait which started from their match in the UFC 196 will come to an end now. (watch: Brazil vs Germany.)



Let’s see if Diaz gets to win over McGregor or not. However, if McGregor proved to be dominant in the match, then we may see a trilogy fight in the future with high chances. This is a non-title welterweight five round game and both the fighters will take it with head, punch, kicks, and every technique.

Nate Diaz vs Conor McGregor UFC 202 Live Streaming

It is one of the most anticipated bouts to be held inside the octagon. It is a pay-per-view (PPV) and the first UFC event with the new owners WME-IMG. So, it makes today’s match a historic one.



The Irish fighter could have enjoyed defending his UFC Featherweight title after his dominant loss to Diaz in the UFC 196. But, he turned to have a rematch and remained adamant on the same. Their bout has been brutal as always, and several security guards were employed for every event which they attended.

They witnessed Bottle and Cans being thrown on them during the press conference which held earlier this week. Following it, the UFC President Dana White called it off as they didn’t have any other option to tackle the situation peacefully.

Nate Diaz vs Conor McGregor UFC 202 Live Streaming

Also, the business person wasn’t worried any little more as the match itself was getting an auto promotion. Now, the fight is expected to be as brutal and mayhem as it can.

During the official pre-fight weigh-in, McGregor weighed 168 pounds while Diaz weighed 170.5 pounds. However, the staredown after the weigh-in was very intense between the fighters.

In the last match, the Irishman was criticized for lacking on his ground game. So, he would avoid taking a risk this time around. So, for it, the 28-year-old McGregor built a gym to practice for the match. He fought with middleweight fighters and jiu-jitsu black belts in the course of preparation for the today’s bout.

The 31-year-old fighter Diaz will continue to do what he does the best.

Nate Diaz vs Conor McGregor UFC 202 Live Streaming

Diaz vs McGregor 2 UFC live streaming starts at 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PT (7:30 a.m. IST [Sunday], 3 a.m. BST, 1 p.m. AEDT) on Aug 20.

Where to watch live
TV information
India – Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN.
US, Canada – PPV.
Brazil – Combate.
UK, Ireland – BT Sport 2.
Australia – Main Event.
New Zealand – Sky Sports Arena.
Live streams – UFC TV, YouTube (not available in the UK, Brazil, and India).

Come back for the match result, full video highlights, and much more. Don’t forget to share it on social media sites. Stay tuned to The Reporter Times for latest UFC news.

Comments are closed.

Open

Close