Pakistan vs India Cricket Schedule 2018-19: Upcoming Fixtures, How To Watch On TV, Team News


Disclaimer: We don’t provide any live stream or watch online video. Please purchase subscription packages if you want to watch and/or support the developers. This article is just news and the ways to watch the show/sports program legally.

Pakistan vs India Live Streaming: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has released the complete schedule of their national cricket team for 2018 leading up to Cricket World Cup 2019. Through this time period, Pakistan will play a number of ODI and T20 matches. Pakistani team has done wonders such as reaching #1 in ICC T20 rankings.

Moreover, they won the Champions Trophy 2017 and made their mark in the ODI arena. India vs Pakistan is probably the most watched cricket game ever, but they don’t happen often. However, it is going to happen this year when they come across each other in the Asia Cup 2018. It would be one of the biggest attractions of this tournament and the year as the Gambling in Pakistan Rising.

Pakistan vs India Live Streaming

If we go by the Future Tours Program (FTP) of Pakistan, the team has been scheduled to play around 121 games from 2019 to 2023. And there is the possibility of adding additional series over the team. So, it can be expanded furthermore. It will be updated timely. Until then, the complete schedule for Pakistan cricket team is mentioned below.

Where to watch Pakistan vs India Live Streaming

PAK vs IND ODI match starts at 3:30 pm local time (5 pm IST, 12:30 BST, 7:30 am ET).

India: TV – Ten 3, Ten 1 HD. Live streaming – Ten Sports live.
Pak: TV – PTV Sports. Live streaming – PTV Sports live.
USA: Willow TV. Live stream – YouTube.
UK: Zee. Live stream – None.


Misbah Ul Haq (skipper), Imran Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sohail Khan, Sarfraz Ahmad, Younis Khan, Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Rahat Ali, Wahab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Sami Adam, Mohammad Rizwan, Asad Shafiq, Zulfiqar Barbar, Mohammad Hafeez, Yasir Shah


pakistan vs hong kong live streaming

Pakistan Cricket Schedule / Time Table: Fixtures List

Asia Cup 2018
The 2018 Asia Cup will be played from September 15 to 28 in the UAE. The tournament will feature six sides, including Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and a winner from the qualification round.

Asia Cup 2018 schedule and squads

New Zealand tour of the UAE
New Zealand will be touring the UAE from October for a full-fledged tour including Tests, ODIs and T20Is. Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018 schedule

Australia tour of the UAE
Pakistan vs Australia 2018 series schedule

Pakistan tour of South Africa
South Africa will host Pakistan for a full-fledged series in the 2018-19 summer later this year. The series will include three Tests, five ODIs and three T20Is.

  • Dec 19-21: SA Invitation XI, Benoni
  • Dec 26-30: First Test, Centurion
  • Jan 3-7: Second Test, Cape Town
  • Jan 11-15: Third Test, Johannesburg
  • Jan 19: First one-day international, Port Elizabeth
  • Jan 22: Second ODI, Durban
  • Jan 25: Third ODI, Centurion
  • Jan 27: Fourth ODI, Johannesburg
  • Jan 30: Fifth ODI, Cape Town
  • Feb 1: First T20, Cape Town
  • Feb 3: Second T20, Johannesburg
  • Feb 6: Third T20, Centurion

Pakistan tour of England 2019
Pakistan cricket team will tour England for a bilateral series ahead of the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup. The schedule which includes one T20I and five one-day internationals has been confirmed by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

  • May 5 — Only T20I at Cardiff
  • May 8 — First ODI (D/N) at Kia Oval
  • May 11 — 2nd ODI at Ageas Bowl
  • May 14 — 3rd ODI (D/N) at Bristol
  • May 17 — 4th ODI (D/N) at Trent Bridge
  • May 19 — 5th ODI at Leeds

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
ICC World Cup 2019: Full Schedule

Stay tuned for pakistan vs hong kong live streaming, asia cup 2018 score, cricket updates, and much more.

Previous articleWindows Cannot Be Installed To This Disk: Working Fix/Solutions To The Error
Next articleIndia vs Pakistan 2018 Asia Cup Schedule: IND vs PAK Cricket Match Fixtures, How To Watch On TV


Comments are closed.