Pakistan vs Australia 5th T20 Live Streaming: How To Watch PAK vs AUS Cricket Match Score Today 5th July 2018


Pakistan vs Australia 5th T20 live streaming will be made available by the official broadcasters of the series. You can watch live cricket match today online on, Hotstar, Sony Six, Fox Sports, PTV Sports, etc. Today’s game is to be played at Harare Sports Club at 1:30 pm IST.

Besides Pakistani and Aussies national cricket team, Zimbabwe is a part of the tri-series and is the host of the tournament. The Australian team has got the winning momentum with registering victories in both of the first T20I matches in the triangular series.

Pakistan vs Australia 5th T20 Live Streaming

The Kangaroos’s team has proved itself dominant in the series as it defeated Pakistan by 9 wickets and then won by 100 runs over Zimbabwe. And Pakistan was able to defeat the hosts by 6 wickets to get itself a place in the tri-series final match.

Today, 5th July 2018, it’s the final game of the series between Pakistan and Australia. It gives both the teams a chance to test their squad ahead of the big match. You can catch the latest and live cricket score updates of PAK vs AUS T20 match here.

pakistan vs australia 5th t20 live streaming cricket score

Pakistan defeated Zimbabwe with five balls to spare. Pakistani team won by 7 wickets on Wednesday and eliminated the host from T20 tri-series. Solomon Mire could have become the first Zimbabwean to score a century when he got out at 94 runs. Zimbabwe scored 162 for four wickets.


Pak’s openers Zaman and Talat made 47 and 44 runs respectively and made their team to register the victory by scoring 163 runs for 3 wickets in 19.1 overs. Zimbabwean bowling attack proved to be inexperienced as the side got defeated for the second time against the same team.

Pakistan vs Australia 5th T20 Playing XI

Pakistan (Playing XI): Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi

Australia (Playing XI): Aaron Finch(c), D Arcy Short, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddinson, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey(w), Ashton Agar, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake


Australia has won the toss and elected to field first. Before going into the final match, they will face each other one more time before the big game.

Previous articleEngland vs India 1st T20 Live Stream Info: Where To Watch ENG vs IND Predictions Today 3rd July 2018
Next articleSanju 7th Day Collection: 1st Week Box Office Report Heading Towards 200 cr Club


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here