Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Schedule: PKL 4 Time Table and Fixtures (Download PDF & Image)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Schedule: PKL 4 Time Table & Fixtures, Download PDF & Image: The three seasons of the Kabaddi tournament have already been completed. Now, it’s the time for the season 4 of PKL to be played across the nation. It is scheduled to start on the 25th June. (watch: England vs Wales.)

It is the first ever time when this championship is going to take place more than one time in a calendar year. The tournament has gone under some major alterations. One of them is that no franchise has been allowed to retain more than two players. So, it makes it interesting for viewers while difficult to prove their mettle for the franchises.

Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Schedule

With the new rule, there will be many more fresh talents in each of the teams. Thus, it makes the tournament, even more, nail-biting than it ever had been on a bigger scale. It is expected to see greater success this time.

PKL 2016 auctions took place back in the month of May this year nad the newly reshuffled units were formed for the first time in history. For some players, the bidding war took the most fierce form as all the franchises bid to get players of their choice.

However, the format of the game will remain the same as of its predecessor editions. According to the schedule, every team will have to play 14 games in the group stage. After that, top four teams will play the semi-finals.

Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Schedule: PKL 4 Time Table & Fixtures

The top ranking team in the PKL 2016 points table will play with the fourth-ranked while third-ranked will play the second placeholder from the group stages. Both the kabaddi matches will take place on July 29 at Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in  Hyderabad.

After that, the losers of both the competition will fight for the 3rd place while the winners of the two games will decide the champion through the final game scheduled on July 31 in Hyderabad.

Here is the complete schedule for Pro Kabaddi league 2016:

Download PDF

MatchDateTime (IST)Venue
1, Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans25/06/201620:00Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
2. U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers25/06/201621:00Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
3. Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors26/06/201620:00Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
4. Puneri Paltans vs U Mumba26/06/201621:00Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
5. Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi27/06/201620:00Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
6. Puneri Paltans vs Patna Pirates27/06/201621:00Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
7. Puneri Paltans vs Dabang Delhi28/06/201620:00Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
8. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans29/06/201621:00Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
9. U Mumba vs Patna Pirates30/06/201620:00Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
10. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls30/06/201620:00Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
11. U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi01/07/201620:00Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
12. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengal Warriors01/07/201621:00Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
13. Dabang Delhi vs Bengaluru Bulls02/07/201620:00Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
14. Jaipur vs Puneri Paltan02/07/201621:00Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
15. Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates03/07/201620:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
16. Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba03/07/201621:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
17. Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates04/07/201620:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
18. Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors04/07/201621:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
19. Telugu Titans vs Bengaluru Bulls05/07/201620:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
20. Dabang Delhi vs Jaipur Pink Panthers06/07/201620:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
21. Telugu Titans vs U Mumba06/07/201621:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
22. Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls07/07/201620:00Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
23. Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba08/07/201620:00Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
24. Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors08/07/201621:00Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
25. Bengal Bulls vs Puneri Paltan09/07/201620:00Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
26. Patna Pirates vs Dabang Delhi09/07/201621:00Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
27. Dabang Delhi vs Telugu Titans10/07/201620:00Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
28. Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers10/07/201621:00Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
29. Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans12/07/201620:00Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
30. Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors12/07/201621:00Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
31. Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur pink Panthers13/07/201620:00Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
32. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U Mumba14/07/201620:00Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
33. Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirats14/07/201621:00Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
34. Telugu Titans vs Puneri Paltan15/07/201620:00Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
35. Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi15/07/201621:00Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
36. Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers16/07/201620:00Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
37. Patna Pirates vs U Mumba16/07/201621:00Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
38. Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers17/07/201620:00Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
39. Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates17/07/201621:00Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
40. Bengal Warriors vs telugu Titans18/07/201620:00Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
41. Telugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi19/07/201620:00Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
42. Bengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls19/07/201621:00Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
43. U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan20/07/201620:00DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai
44. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi21/07/201620:00DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai
45. U Mumba vs Telugu Titans21/07/201621:00DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai
46. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates22/07/201620:00DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai
47. U Mumba vs Bengal Warriors22/07/201620:00DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai
48. Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan23/07/201620:00DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai
49. U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls23/07/201621:00DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai
50. Dabang Delhi vs Bengal Warriors24/07/201620:00Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
51. Telugu Titans vs Jaipur Pink Panthers24/07/201621:00Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
52. Dabang Delhi vs Patna Pirates25/07/201620:00Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
53. Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans26/07/201620:00Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
54. Dabang Delhi vs Puneri Paltan26/07/201621:00Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
55. Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls27/07/201620:00Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
56. Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba27/07/201621:00Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
57. Semi-final 129/07/201620:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
58. Semi-final 229/07/201621:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
59. 3/4 place match31/07/201620:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
60. Grand finale31/07/201621:00Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Schedule: PKL 4 Time Table & Fixtures

Stay tuned for latest news.



  1. Pro Kabaddi League 2016 starts from 30 of January till the h of March, with eight teams vying for the trophy, which is currently held by U Mumba.