Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers Live Streaming Info; CCL 2016 Live Score; Cricket Match Preview – 6th February

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

CCL 2016 Live Score: Mumbai Heroes vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers Live Streaming Info; Cricket Match Preview – 6th February: The sixth season of Celebrity Cricket League will see its 9th and 10th game in action today in which Mumbai and Punjab side will horns with Bhojpuri and Bengal side respectively. A total of 8 teams are fighting hard to get themselves into the next level. (see: South Africa vs England.)

Today, the first match will be played between Heroes and Dabanggs. On one hand, Dabnggs have won both their matches while it has been a mixed experience for Heroes as they have lost and won one game each.

CCL 2016 Live Score

The Bhojpuri team will be high on confidence and looking forward to continue their winning spree and good form. On another hand, the Mumbai team will try hard to get themselves a place in the next stage of CCL 6. (see: IPL 2016 Auction Players List.)

The second game will be played between PDS and Bengal Tigers. The Punjab side has lost all its matches and is apparantely out of the tournament. Both the matches of today are scheduled to be played at Sector 16, Chandigarh.

Mumbai Heroes vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Live Streaming

Timings: 2-6 pm
TV Channels: Colours TV and Big Magic Ganga

Bhojpuri Dabanggs squad
Manoj Tiwari, Ravi Kishan, Dinesh Lal Yadav, Ram Pravesh Yadav, Uday Tiwari, Ajhoy Sharma, Vikranth SIngh, Aditya Ojha, Prakash Jais, Ayaz Khan, Shailesh Sinha, Vaibhav Rai, Asgar Rashid Khan, Vikas Singh, Akbar Naqvi, Gajender Pratap Dwivedi, Jay Prakash Yadav, Raj Chouhan, Pawan Singh, Bobby Singh, Pradeep Pandey and Yash Kumar. (see: Quetta vs Karachi.)

Mumbai Heroes Squad:
Riteish Deshmukh, Bobby Deol, Aftab Shivdasani, Amit Purohit, Apoorva Lakhia, Armaan Kohli, Indraneil Sengupta, Jeetu Varma, Kabir Sadanand, Raja Bherwani, Rohit Roy, Samir Kochhar, Sangram Singh, Shabir Ahluwalia, Suniel Shetty, Varun Badola, Vatsal Sheth, Saqib Saleem, Rajneesh Duggal, Jay Bhanushali, Dino Morea, Manoje Biddvai and Sharad Kelkar.

Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers Live Streaming

Timings: 7-11 pm
TV Channels: PTC Punjabi and Kolkata TV

Return here for the match result, scorecard, highlights and much more. Don’t forget to share.


Comments are closed.