Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers Live Streaming Info: CCL 2016 Live Score; Cricket Match Preview – 23rd January


Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers Live Streaming Info: CCL 6 Live Score – 23rd January 2016: This is the second game today to be played on the first day of the sixth season of Celebrity Cricket League. The first game was played between Mumbai Warriors and Punjab de Sher in which Mumbai side won. Now, another two teams are ready to face off each others. (see: Mumbai vs Punjab.)

This cricket league has unprofessional cricketers. Actually, they are celebs first and then cricketers. The league has eight teams which have regional actors from the respective film industries of the nation. It came into existence in the year 2011. Last year, Telugu team won the last season.

Telugu Warriors Vs Kerala Strikers Live Streaming

India is a hub of Bollywood and Cricket lovers. These two things are very popular in the country. Like one game is popular in every country, cricket is very popular in India. CCL presents a perfect mixture where it features film actors playing cricket. It is just for entertainment purpose. (see: Karnataka vs Chennai.)

Vishnu Vardhan Induri, an entrepreneur brought this into existence way back in 2011. He belongs to Hyderabad. He founded the CCL and currently he is the MD of the league. He stated that he got inspiration from the IPL to form it. It is getting popularity year after year. A majority of the audiences comes only to enjoy watching their favourite artists playing cricket.

Telugu vs Kerala Live Streaming

Telugu vs Kerala Squad

Telugu side has already won the league two times till date. It simply means that its squad has good players and the team enjoys a good team work. It is highly expected that it will win the trophy for this season too. It is under the captaincy of Akhil Akkineni.

Telugu Warriors Squad

Akhil Akkineni, Aadarsh, Nanda Kishore, Nikhil, Raghu, Sachin Joshi, Samrat, Srikanth, Taraka Ratna, Tarun, Vishwa, Prince, Sushanth, Dharam and Khayyum.

This is also cricket and anything could happen. We cannot predict to the great extent. It may the possibility that the Kerala Strikers will come out to be the winner of this season. The captainship has been given to Asif Ali. What did you say? Share your views in the comment section below.

Kerala Strikers Squad

Mohan Lal, Asif Ali, Unni Mukundan, Rajeev Pillai, Bineesh Kodiyeri, Manikuttan, Arjun Nandakumar, Manty, Vinu Mohan, Suresh Nair, Prajodh Kalabavan and Riyaz Khan.

Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers Live Streaming – CCL 2016 Live Score

Stay tuned with us for the live coverage of the league. Return here after the match for the result, match highlights, the man of the match, full scorecard and much more. Share it on social media sites.

Previous articleNorwich City vs Liverpool Live Streaming Info: BPL 2016 Live Score, Football Match Preview – 23rd January
Next articleWest Brom vs Aston Villa Live Streaming Info: BPL 2016 Live Score, Football Match Preview – 23rd January