West Indies vs England 2019 Schedule: WI vs ENG Test, 4th ODI, T20 Fixtures, TV Start Date Time, How To Watch

0

West Indies vs England Live Streaming Cricket Score: The English team has announced its WI vs ENG schedule for 2019. They will visit the Caribbean island in January for a cricketing tournament which includes 3 Tests, 5 ODIs, and 3 T20 matches. The team led by Joe Root will play Test matches in Barbados, Antigua, and St. Lucia.



Double Click To Play

Then, Eoin Morgan will captain the side in ODIs which will be played in Barbados, Grenada, and St. Lucia. The three twenty20 games are scheduled to be played at St. Lucia and St Kitts and Nevis. They will fly home on March 11, 2019. It will be an important tournament for both the teams and none would like to lose it.



West Indies vs England 2019 Schedule

Since 2009, this is going to be the first tour for England in West Indies where they will play all three formats of international cricket. According to a CWI statement, it will the biggest international home series between the two nations since then.

west indies vs england live streaming cricket score
west indies vs england live streaming cricket score
  • Tue Jan 15-Fri Jan 18 – Tour match, Three Ws Oval, Barbados
  • Wed Jan 23-Sun Jan 27 – 1st Test, Kensington Oval, Barbados
  • Thu Jan 31-Mon Feb 4 – 2nd Test, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
  • Sat Feb 9-Wed Feb 13 – 3rd Test, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
  • Sun Feb 17 – 50-over Tour match, Three Ws Oval, Barbados
  • Wed Feb 20 – 1st ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados
  • Fri Feb 22 – 2nd ODI, Kensington Oval, Barbados
  • Mon Feb 25 – 3rd ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
  • Wed Feb 27 – 4th ODI, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
  • Sat Mar 2 – 5th ODI, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
  • Tue Mar 5 – 1st T20, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia
  • Fri Mar 8 – 2nd T20, Warner Park, St Kitts
  • Sun Mar 10 – 3rd T20 Warner Park, St Kitts

West Indies vs England Live Streaming

Where to Watch Live Online

WI vs ENG is scheduled to start at 7:30 pm (10 am WI time, 2 pm GMT, 9 am ET). Star Sports 1, 3, HD 1, and HD 3 will telecast it in India and South Asia while the option to stream it live is available on StarSports.com and Hotstar.

The UK audience can catch it on Sky Sports 2 and stream it on Sky Go and Watch Sky Sports. The Carribean viewers can take the action live on ESPN Cricinfo. Willow TV will broadcast it in the US and Canada. For New Zealanders, it can watch on Sky Sports 1 and stream on Sky Go NZ

For Australians, Fox Sports 3 has made the arrangements and can be live streamed on Foxtel. In the Middle East and North Africa, OSN Sports Cricket will air it and streaming will be on OSN Play.

The cricket fans in South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa can catch it on SuperSport 2 TV channel and online on SuperSport Live Video. To view in Singapore and Hong Kong, the viewers can go to Star Cricket while Astro Sport in Malaysia.

Stay tuned for the west indies vs England live streaming, match result, full scorecard, commentary, the man of the match and much more.