Apple iPhone SE Launch Live Streaming Info: Apple Holds Live Launch Event For Smaller iPhone, iPad Pro, iOS, OSX, iWatch

Apple iPhone SE Launch Live Streaming: Today, Apple is going to hold a live launch event. On March 21, the tech giant is launching a smaller iPhone with about a 4-inch screen and a 9.7 inch iPad Pro along with new versions of iOS and various accessories for Apple Watch. (Watch: Apple Launch Event Live.)



The event is to be held at 1, Infinite Loop headquarters located in Cupertino, California. Rumors say that it will include a lot more stuff. It is a highly anticipated and awaited event. The base model of iPad Pro 9.7 has been priced at $599.

Apple iPhone SE Launch Live Streaming

Like any other launch event of Apple, this one is also highly speculated and rumored. However, we have the list of products which will be launched shortly. Moreover, the firm is planning to spread its business. So, we can expect a competitive price if it wants to capture markets like India and Indonesia where the growth in business is for sure for many more years.



TheReporterTimes.com will bring all the live updates right here for you right from the company’s headquarters. So, stay tuned here at around 10:30 pm IST.

Apple iPhone SE Launch Live Streaming

How to Watch Online for free?

Event start time: New Delhi: 10.30PM / San Francisco: 10:00AM / New York: 1:00PM / London: 5:00PM / Berlin 6:00PM / Moscow: 8:00PM / Beijing: 1:00AM (March 22nd) / Tokyo: 2:00AM (March 22nd) / Sydney 4:00AM (March 22nd).

Live Stream Free: The event is made live by Apple using HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. Thus can be streamed online using Safari browser on iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch or via a dedicated channel on the Apple TV set-top box. Use Microsoft’s Edge browser on Windows 10.

Regarding the price of SE, analyst Ming-Chi Kuo claimed that it will have a price tag $400-500 (Rs. 27,000 to 35,000), under the off-contract retail price of iPhone 6 and 6s. The price of iPhone 5s may get half.

Comments are closed.