Google Launch Event Live Streaming Info: Google Press Event 9/29/15 – Nexus 5X, 6P, Chromecast 2, Audio, Android 6.0 Marshmallow, Pixel C tablet Launch

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Google Event Live Streaming, Blog, Start Time September 29, 2015, Nexus 5X, 6P, Chromecast 2, Audio, Android 6.0 Marshmallow, Pixel C tablet: The tech giant is hosting a launch event to unveiled its latest developments in the world of smartphones at San Francisco and London. Let’s see what it has brought to the market.



Whether it is Samsung, Sony, Apple or Motorola, each one of them starts showcasing the newest phone technology. Users and smartphone lovers love them. One of the most important function is going to be held today at San Francisco and London at 12 pm ET /  9 am PT in which Google will take the stage and reveal its new Nexus phones including some other tech stuff.

Also see: Xiaomi Mi 4c specifications.

Google Event Live Streaming

A series of new smartphones is going to be released today including Nexus 5X, Nexus 6P, and others. 5X is expected to have features like a bigger screen, better camera, faster processor, fingerprint sensor, and the most important it should have a USB Type-C connector. On the other, Nexus 6P is rumored to sport a fresh, new design, small display as compared to 6, leaving the bigger is the better trend. Both the smartphones will run on the latest version of Android, i.e., 5.0 Marshmallow. It should be made available with the phones which are on yet to be announced launch dates.

9to5Google reported that the event will see a new Chromecast. Alongside it, Chromecast Audio is rumored to be unveiled which will the second device completely designed for music, podcasts, and radio. Official specifications will be revealed today only.

How to watch Google Launch Live Streaming

It will be hosted on Google’s official YouTube channel which will be made available here at the right time. So, just stick with us.

Starting time

  • San Francisco: 9:00 AM
  • New York: 12:00 PM
  • London: 5:00 PM
  • Berlin 6:00 PM
  • Moscow: 7:00 PM
  • Beijing: 12:00 AM (Sept. 30th)
  • Tokyo: 1:00 AM (September 30th)
  • Sydney 2:00 AM (30th September)

Live blog: Tune in for live updates, commentary, and pictures.

Google Event Live Streaming

Stay tuned with us for the specifications and release dates of the devices to be launched today and the latest news.

Share.

Comments are closed.