Google Nexus Launch Live Stream Info: Start Time, Live Blog for Nexus 5X, 6P; Chromecast 2, Audio; Pixel C Tablet, Android 6.0 Marshmallow

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Google Nexus Launch Live Stream, Blog, Start Time September 29, 2015, Nexus 5X, 6P, Chromecast 2, Audio, Android 6.0 Marshmallow, Pixel C tablet – : The internet giant is going to organize and hold a launch event today to unveil some its latest work. The autumn season brings the annual show of the latest announcements of the smartphones probably by each and every company.



Whether it is Samsung, Sony, Apple or Motorola, each one of them starts showcasing the newest phone technology. Users and smartphone lovers love them. One of the most important function is going to be held today at San Francisco and London at 12 pm ET /  9 am PT in which Google will take the stage and reveal its new Nexus phones including some other tech stuff.

Also see: Xiaomi Mi 4c specifications.

Google Nexus Launch Live Stream

A series of new smartphones is going to be released today including Nexus 5X, Nexus 6P, and others. 5X is expected to have features like a bigger screen, better camera, faster processor, fingerprint sensor, and the most important it should have a USB Type-C connector. On the other, Nexus 6P is rumored to sport a fresh, new design, small display as compared to 6, leaving the bigger is the better trend. Both the smartphones will run on the latest version of Android, i.e., 5.0 Marshmallow. It should be made available with the phones which are on yet to be announced launch dates.

9to5Google reported that the event will see a new Chromecast. Alongside it, Chromecast Audio is rumored to be unveiled which will the second device completely designed for music, podcasts, and radio. Official specifications will be revealed today only.

How to watch Google Launch Live Streaming

It will be hosted on Google’s official YouTube channel which will be made available here at the right time. So, just stick with us.

Starting time

  • San Francisco: 9:00 AM
  • New York: 12:00 PM
  • London: 5:00 PM
  • Berlin 6:00 PM
  • Moscow: 7:00 PM
  • Beijing: 12:00 AM (Sept. 30th)
  • Tokyo: 1:00 AM (September 30th)
  • Sydney 2:00 AM (30th September)

Live blog: Tune in for live updates, commentary, and pictures.

Google Nexus Launch Live Stream

Stay tuned with us for the specifications and release dates of the devices to be launched today and the latest news.

Share.

Comments are closed.