Microsoft #Windows10Devices Launch Live Streaming Info: Where to watch Microsoft Products Windows 10 Devices Unveiling Live

Microsoft #Windows10Devices Launch Live Streaming: The OS giant is going to reveal some new products at 10 am EDT on Tuesday in Microsoft Windows 10 Devices launch event and all are excitedly waiting to know about the new devices.



see: Apple iOS 9.0.2 and iOS 9.1 released.

Microsoft is making all of more eager to watch the devices by not revealing anything about the new products but still the hashtag #Windows10Devices tells us a lot. Rumours are always there that what is going to happen in any event. Same is the case with this event also. The company will release Lumia 950 and Lumia 950XL, the Surface Pro 4, Band 2, new flagships, new 2-1 tablet, wearable accessories and at last the Windows 10 for smartphones. The new gaming device Xbox One is going to unveil in the event having new apps.



read: Facebook new changes.

Time left is very less as the event commences at 10:00 hours EDT. There is one surprise announcement is in the list for the event, mostly likely related to HoloLens, according to Windows Central. The time will obviously vary with different regions. Check out the table below and set the reminder in your gadgets to avoid missing the event.

Microsoft #Windows10Devices Launch Live Streaming

City Time Time-Zone
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California)  07:00 PDT
New York (U.S.A. – New York) 10:00 EDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) 10:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro)  11:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) 15:00 GMT
Paris (France) 16:00 CET
Berlin (Germany)  16:00 CET
Barcelona (Spain) 16:00 CET
Amsterdam (Netherlands) 16:00 CET
Johannesburg (South Africa)  17:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia)  17:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates – Abu Dhabi)  18:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan)  19:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – Delhi)  19:30 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) 21:00 WIB
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)  22:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) 22:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) 22:00 SGT
Taipei (Taiwan) 22:00 CST
Seoul (South Korea) 23:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) 23:00 JST
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Wednesday 6 October 2015, 01:00 AEDT
Microsoft #Windows10Devices Launch Live Streaming

If your region is not listed above, the then try to get the event timings of your city by simply checking it on timeanddate.com.

Where to watch Microsoft product launch event live?

Microsoft is going to live stream the complete event online on the official website for those who are not able to attend the launch event. The big publications and media will bring the live updates for you.

You can also find an app named Xbox Live Events aka XLEi on your Xbox One console and stream live the Microsoft Launch Event.

What to expect in Microsoft #Windows10Devices Launch Live Streaming?

The expectation what Microsoft is going to unveil in the launch event as per rumours along with biggest Windows 10 update are as follows:

  • Lumia 950 and Lumia 950XL
  • Surface Pro 4
  • Microsoft Band 2
  • Windows 10 Mobile
  • HoloLens related announcement
  • Treasure Tag, Skype speaker and more.

This is all about Microsoft #Windows10Devices launch live streaming. Stay tuned with us for more updates regarding this event.

Comments are closed.

Open

Close