India vs South Africa Live Streaming: IND vs SA Live Cricket Score 2nd T20 Watch Ten Sports 21st February 2018

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

India vs South Africa Live Streaming: The real cricketing test for India national cricket team starts today as they play in their tour to South Africa. The tournament starts with the 3-match Test series, followed by 6 game ODI series, and 3-match T20 series. Sony network sports channels – Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 3 (Ten Sports) are the official broadcasters for SA vs IND 2018.

Also, the audience can watch IND vs SA live stream online on Sony LIV platform. More SA vs IND live telecast tv channels is mentioned below. Along with it, the complete schedule comprising of Tests, ODIs, and T20Is is available on the page. Let’s check out the complete details regarding this particular cricket series.

India vs South Africa Live Streaming

The men-in-blue are on a winning spree. Now, it will be a real test of their cricketing abilities and potential. The Proteas would be the toughest team that they fought in the recent times. You can watch all the matches exclusively and live on Sony Sports Network, Ten 1 and Ten 3 and their respective HD channels. The former will provide English while the latter will have Hindi commentary.

South Africa v India will be available for free to be streamed live on SonyLIV. The Test matches start at 2 pm IST. For latest updates, do follow our site.

india vs south africa live streaming, india vs south africa live score, live cricket streaming, live cricket score

India vs South Africa 2018 TV Channels List

Country TV Channels
UK Sky Sports 2 HD, Sky Sports, Now TV
Australia Fox Sports
India Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten 1 HD, Ten 3, DD National (DD1)
South Africa Super Sports
New Zealand Sky NZ
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
USA, Canada Willow TV

India vs South Africa 2018 Schedule

  • Warm-up: Match
    Boland Park, Paarl
    Dec 30-31
  • 1st Test
    Cape Town
    January 5-9
  • 2nd Test
    January 13-17
  • 3rd Test
    January 24-28
  • 1st ODI
    Durban (day-night)
    February 1
  • 2nd ODI
    Centurion (day)
    February 4
  • 3rd ODI
    Cape Town (day-night)
    February 7
  • 4th ODI
    Johannesburg (day-night)
    February 10
  • 5th ODI
    Port Elizabeth (day-night)
    February 13
  • 6th ODI
    Centurion (day-night)
    February 16
  • 1st T20
    Johannesburg (day)
    February 18
  • 2nd T20
    Centurion (day-night)
    February 21
  • 3rd T20
    Cape Town (day-night)
    February 24

Stay tuned to TheReporterTimes for more cricket news.


Leave A Reply