Watch IPL 2016 Auction Live Streaming Info: Watch As Teams Bid In Player Auction for Indian Premier League season 9

IPL 2016 Auction Live Streaming: And here again, we are going to witness the auctions for the players for different teams of the Indian Premier League in its season 9 with Richard Madley. He will be again seeing speaking with his British accent and selling players for the amount of money of which most of the humans only dreamt of earning in the whole life span. (see: India vs Namibia.)



The 9th installment of the IPL t20 cricketing season will have two more teams – Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions and the players of CSK and Rajasthan Royals who were suspended for two years will be back in the auction pool. Thus, there will be a huge list of the IPL 2016 player auction.

IPL 2016 Auction Live Streaming

Auction is over for today РCheck List of Players РClick here 

Every team in the league will be able to find enough treasure for its squad as players like Yuvraj Singh, Kevin Pieterson, Dale Steyn, and Jos Buttler will be there in the pool.



Most of the fans look forward to the player auction to enjoy mostly for the drama enveloping around it. It forms a huge series of questions which ultimately remains speculated. They wait with great anticipation. There will be questions like “Will Yuvraj Singh bags huge amount again?”

In the last season, Delhi Daredevils bought Yuvraj for Rs. 16 crores. Eventually, the team released him after an underwhelming performance in the season. As of now, he has again made his place back in the international team. It means he will be sold for some huge money again.

The auction list is full of players likes of Pieterson, Steyn, Buttler, Finch, Guptill, Watson, Sharma and many more to name. There will be many players who will bag huge amount of money during the auction. It will definitely be full of surprises as usual.

The majority of the players will go unsold because the list is huge containing a total of 350 players. Many will go for huge money, many will be neglected, and many will get surprising and only a few of them will get as per the expectations.

Delhi Daredevils has released many of its players and thus it will be the only team to look out for many players. In the meantime, Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants will be paddling fast at least for the starting few hours.

IPL 2016 Auction Live Streaming Schedule

Date: Saturday, 6 February.
Time: 9 am IST (3.30 am GMT, 5.30 am SAST, 2.30 pm AEDT, 10.30 pm ET previous day).
Venue: Bengaluru.
TV listings: India: Sony Six and Sony Max. USA: ESPN. UK: Sky Sports.

Stay tuned to TRT for latest IPL 9 news and auction updates. Don’t forget to share.

Comments are closed.

Open

Close