Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming Info: PAK vs SL 4th ODI Match Highlights 20th October 2017

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka: The live streaming and live cricket score of PAK vs SL 3rd ODI match will be provided by official partners – Sony LIV, Ten 3, Hotstar, Geo TV, PTV Sports. You can also enjoy it on various television channels. So far, Pakistan is leading the one-day series by 2-0 and if they won today’s match, they will with the series as well.

Catch live cricket match watch online without any hassle on various streaming sites available on the internet. Though Sri Lanka won the 2-match test series by 2-0, but they weren’t able to replicate the same in the 50-overs format. Pakistan has been ruling in the shorter version and won the second one-day by 32 runs. Watch it on crictime, smartcric, star sports, dd national, etc.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming

pakistan vs sri lanka live streaming, pakistan vs sri lanka live score, live cricket streaming, live cricket score

SriLanka had to target 220 runs, but failed in a disappointing manner and fall down to just 93 runs for wickets. Then, Tharanga and Vandersay came and forged a partnership of 76 runs for 8th wicket. Eventually, they came down to 187 for 10 wickets. Tharanga scored a ton, but failed to make his team win. Switch to Fox Sports, Willow TV, and etc.

PAK vs SL Squad

Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Shahdab Khan, Hasan Ali, Shoaib Malik, Mohammed Amir, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Ruman Raees Imam-ul-Haq

SriLanka: Upul Tharanga (c), Dinesh Chandimal, Lahiru Thirimanne, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Milinda Siriwardana, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Pradeep, Seekkuge Prasanna, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera, Akila Dananjaya, Vishwa Fernando, Jeffrey Vandersay

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Prediction

Pakistan to win. What are your views and thoughts? Who will win today? Let’s know in comments.

Stay tuned to TheReporterTimes for more cricket news.


Leave A Reply