India vs New Zealand Live Streaming Info: NZ v IND 2019 Full Schedule & Fixtures

india vs new zealand live streaming, live cricket streaming, india vs new zealand live score, live cricket score
india vs new zealand live streaming, live cricket streaming, india vs new zealand live score, live cricket score

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming: The live cricket score of IND vs NZ tournament will be available on Star Sports, Sony LIV, Hotstar, etc. You can watch the live match online on crictime, smartcric, dd national, hotstar too. The India national cricket team will tour New Zealand in 2019 and the tournament starts on January 23.

The first one-day international match will be played in Napier. The next two are scheduled to take place in Mount Maunganui. The fourth and fifth games will be held in Hamilton and Wellington respectively. The T20s will be played in Wellington, Aukland, and Hamilton in the order mentioned.

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming


india vs new zealand live streaming, india vs new zealand live score, live cricket streaming, live cricket score, star sports live, dd national live, crictime live, smartcric live, hotstar live cricket

IND vs NZ starts at 8:30 am IST and toss will go at 8 am IST. Enjoy the live cricket match watch online on and Hotstar app along with Sony and Star Sports network (Tv channels). Catch the latest updates in Hindi and English on Star Sports 1 / HD and Star Sports 3 / HD. The International audience can watch the live match on Sky Sports.

The timings for T20 matches will be different and you will be updated accordingly.


  • 1st ODI: January 23, Napier
  • 2nd ODI: January 26, Mount Maunganui
  • 3rd ODI: January 28, Mount Maunganui
  • 4th ODI: January 31, Hamilton
  • 5th ODI: February 3, Wellington
  • 1st T20: February 6, Wellington
  • 2nd T20: February 8, Auckland
  • 3rd T20: February 10, Hamilton

India’s schedule after this tournament is as follows:

  • → Home Series vs Australia (5 ODIs, 2 T20Is)
  • → Home Series vs Zimbabwe (1 Test, 3 ODIs)
  • → IPL 2019
  • → ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

IND vs NZ Playing XI

India (ODI squad): Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur

New Zealand (ODI squad): Kane Williamson (Captain), Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, George Worker.

India vs New Zealand Prediction

India to win. Who do you think will win today? Let’s know your thoughts and views via comments.

Come back for India vs New Zealand live streaming, cricket live score, ball by ball updates, match result, video highlights, scorecard, the man of the match, and much more.

Stay tuned to TheReporterTimes for the latest cricket news.

Previous articleSites To Watch Anime Online: List of Top Free and Paid Anime Streaming Websites
Next articleHow To Delete My Facebook Account Permanently and Deactivate Temporarily


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here