Pakistan Super League Live Streaming: PSL 2019 Schedule and How To Watch Cricket Score Online

Pakistan Super League 2019: The information regarding PSL 2019 live streaming and how you can watch live cricket match online today is available below on the page. The tournament is currently in its third season. As usual, six teams are playing. The audience can catch the broadcast on Prime TV for Sky subscribers.

Prime TV will telecast the PSL season 4 matches in Europe. It calls itself the ‘best authentic pure Pakistani TV channel in the continent.’ It has bought the broadcasting rights for the league for the tournament. The T20 series runs from February 22 to March 25. Sky subscribers will get to watch all the 34 games on channel 792.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019 Live Streaming

All the six teams will play to win the trophy. Seasoned players like Brendon McCullum, Kevin Pietersen, Eoin Morgan, Shane Watson, Shakib ul Hasan, Kumara Sangakkara, Alex Hales, etc. are a part of the tournament. The matches are played at two different times –  5:30 pm IST and 9:30 pm IST. AB de Villiers is expected to be a part of this series this time.

Talks have been going with Steve Smith and David Warner too. It has been confirmed that for the first time eight or more matches will be played in Pakistan and the rest of them will be played in UAE, as usual. In Pakistan, the venues are Lahore, Karachi, and another unnamed one. PCB is trying to host the PSL opening ceremony 2019 in Pakistan this time around.

Until last season, players were allowed to opt out of the matches to be played in Pakistan. And the players going to Pakistan to play the match were paid extra. But, now onwards, neither of these possibilities will exist.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV, and Yupp TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, which includes – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019 Teams

  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Multan Sultans
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Islamabad United
  • Lahore Qalandars

Each team plays a total of 10 matches each. The winning team gets 2 points, 0 for loss, and 1 point for draw/no result. The top four teams qualify for the playoffs. There is a good chance that a new team could be included this time.

HBL PSL 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide

TV Channel

India DSport
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka
Dialog TV (DTV)
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
UK Prime TV
MENA OSN Sports Cricket HD, Yupp TV
South Africa
Willow TV
Flow Sports
Fox Sports (Highlights)

PSL 2019 Live Streaming


Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019 Schedule & Match Fixtures*

*will be updated later on (the schedule hasn’t been unveiled as of writing this). There is a good chance it will start in February 2019.

  • Mar 14, Wed Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, 26th Match Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
  • Mar 15, Thu Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings, 27th Match Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
    Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United, 28th Match Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
  • Mar 16, Fri Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, 29th Match Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
    Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings, 30th Match Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
  • Mar 18, Sun TBC vs TBC, Qualifier (Islamabad United vs Karachi KingsDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Mar 20, Tue TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 1 Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Mar 21, Wed TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 2 Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Mar 25, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final National Stadium, Karachi

Hope you got to know more about PSL 2019 live streaming. Stay tuned for more!

Previous articleJeepers Creepers 4: The film is on its way to be released soon?
Next articleThe World God Only Knows Season 4 To Release In 2019?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here