PTV Sports Live TV Info: IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (SRH vs KKR) Cricket Match Today

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

PTV Sports Live Streaming: Here’s how you can watch Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (SRH vs KKR) online. PTVSports is a sports channel of the PTV networks, a state-owned satellite and local cable across the nation. It came into inception on January 14, 2012, to make entertain sports lovers by delivering them at their doorstep.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (SRH vs KKR)

Now, it presents all Pakistan national/international level games. The network went through a test transmission for a month before doing it on regular basis. With its successful launch, it won the hearts of millions of Pakistani fans. Being a state-owned TV channel, it easily gets live broadcasting rights of many sporting events most of which Pakistan participates.

PTV Sports Live Streaming

Major competitors to PTVSports are Ten Sports and Geo Super. As it’s a state network tv channel, it is focused on development and promotion of local and international sporting events of Pakistan. Till now, it has covered the following games:

  • National T20 Cricket Tournament
  • Quid-e-Azam Cricket Cup
  • Gold Cup Hockey Tournament
  • National Games
  • Punjab Uth Games
  • Polo Cup
  • National Football League
  • Kabaddi
  • Wrestling
  • National Snooker Championship

Related: Watch Sony Six Live.

Many times, it keeps the broadcast working even if Pakistan team is not involved in it. It does so considering the curiosity and interest levels of the general public. It has telecast the following international sporting events so far.

  • All FIFA Tournaments
  • Cricket
  • ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
  • ICC T20 Cricket World Cup (till 2012)
  • Champion Trophy
  • Bi-lateral Series of Pakistan and International Teams
  • Australian Big Bash T20 League
  • Indian Premier League
  • European Football League
  • UEFA Europa League
  • Spanish League
  • International Men & Women Hockey Events
  • Olympics
  • Formula 1 Race
  • Tennis Tournaments
  • International Kabaddi

Along with the above-listed sports, PTV sports has got the rights of international cricket for the next five years. Just like PTV Home, PTVSports has become a 24-hour premier sports channel of Pakistan. It has become a renowned name in the sports broadcasters, especially in Pakistan.

A day before the actual date of tournament/match/series, the channel brings experts/analysts to draw their opinions regarding the upcoming game. PTVSports provides quality in-depth analysis pre-match, post-match, and between intervals. All such activities keep the viewer’s interest alive.

Game On Hai

PTV Sports has come up with a premier show. It has a panel which includes Dr Nauman Niaz and some high profile guests to present thorough analysis.

  • Spice Views
  • Views & News
  • Red Zone
  • CR
  • One on One

You can watch the above-listed programs on PTV Sports live cricket regular transmission. This channel has been a great addition in sport’s network. Earlier, Geo Super used to rule Pakistani sports network. PTV sports live streaming is also available on its official website.

IPL 2018 Live Streaming and Schedule

  • MI vs DD – April 7
  • KKR vs DD and KKR vs RCB – April 8
  • SRH vs RR – April 9
  • DD vs KKR – April 10
  • RR vs DD – April 11
  • SRH vs MI – April 12
  • RCB vs KKR – April 13
  • MI vs DD and KKR vs SRH – April 14
  • RCB vs RR and KKR vs DD – April 15
  • MI vs RCB – April 17
  • RR vs KKR – April 18
  • KXIP vs SRH – April 19
  • CSK vs RR – April 20
  • KKR vs KXIP and RCB vs DD – April 21
  • RR vs MI – April 22
  • KXIP vs DD – April 23
  • MI vs SRH – April 24
  • RCB vs CSK – April 25
  • SRH vs KXIP – April 26
  • DD vs KKR – April 27
  • SRH vs RR and RCB vs KKR – April 29
  • CSK vs DD – April 30
  • RCB vs MI – May 1
  • DD vs RR – May 2
  • KKR vs CSK – May 3
  • KXIP vs MI – May 4
  • SRH vs DD – May 5
  • MI vs KKR and KXIP vs RR – May 6
  • SRH vs RCB – May 7
  • RR vs KXIP – May 8
  • KKR vs MI – May 9
  • DD vs SRH – May 10
  • RR vs CSK – May 11
  • KKR vs KXIP and DD vs RCB – May 12
  • SRH vs CSK and MI vs RR – May 13
  • KXIP vs RCB – May 14
  • RR vs KKR – May 15
  • MI vs KXIP – May 16
  • RCB vs SRH – May 17
  • DD vs CSK – May 18
  • RR vs RCB and SRH vs KKR – May 19
  • DD vs MI and CSK vs KXIP – May 20
  • SRH vs CSK – May 22
  • KKR vs RR – May 23
  • SRH vs KKR – May 25

Stay tuned to TheReporterTimes for more updates.


Leave A Reply