Sony Ten 3 (Sports) Live ESPN TV: IPL 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (SRH vs KKR) Cricket Match Score Today

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Ten Sports Live Streaming: Sony Ten 3 sports channel has got the rights to broadcast / telecast series IPL 2018 on TV. The series consists of 3 T20 cricket matches. Ten Sports live cricket stream online partner is SonyLIV which provides digital streaming services to online users in real time.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (SRH vs KKR)

Apart from Ten Sports, Ten 3, SonyLIV, you can watch cricket online on PTV Sports, Geo Super, DSports, Hotstar Live Cricket streaming, crictime, smartcric, cricketgateway, and other online portals. SonyLIV is the owner company of Ten 3, Ten 2, Ten 1. They have their respective HD tv channels. Watch Sony Ten 3 live tv to catch World XI vs Pakistan updates.

Ten Sports Live Streaming Cricket

You will be able to watch live cricket match online (Independence Cup) on their official websites. India vs Australia is coming next and will be played from September 17, 2017. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports Hindi has got exclusive rights to stream IND vs AUS 2017 tour. The tournament includes 5 ODI and 3 T20. Their one-day matches will start at 1:30 pm IST.

IPL 2018 Live Streaming and Schedule

  1. MI vs DD – April 7
  2. KKR vs DD and KKR vs RCB – April 8
  3. SRH vs RR – April 9
  4. DD vs KKR – April 10
  5. RR vs DD – April 11
  6. SRH vs MI – April 12
  7. RCB vs KKR – April 13
  8. MI vs DD and KKR vs SRH – April 14
  9. RCB vs RR & KKR vs DD – April 15
  10. MI vs RCB – April 17
  11. RR vs KKR – April 18
  12. KXIP vs SRH – April 19
  13. CSK vs RR – April 20
  14. KKR vs KXIP and RCB vs DD – April 21
  15. RR vs MI – April 22
  16. KXIP vs DD – April 23
  17. MI vs SRH – April 24
  18. RCB vs CSK – April 25
  19. SRH vs KXIP – April 26
  20. DD vs KKR – April 27
  21. SRH vs RR and RCB vs KKR – April 29
  22. CSK vs DD – April 30
  23. RCB vs MI – May 1
  24. DD vs RR – May 2
  25. KKR vs CSK – May 3
  26. KXIP vs MI – May 4
  27. SRH vs DD – May 5
  28. MI vs KKR and KXIP vs RR – May 6
  29. SRH vs RCB – May 7
  30. RR vs KXIP – May 8
  31. KKR vs MI – May 9
  32. DD vs SRH – May 10
  33. RR vs CSK – May 11
  34. KKR vs KXIP and DD vs RCB  – May 12
  35. SRH vs CSK and MI vs RR – May 13
  36. KXIP vs RCB – May 14
  37. RR vs KKR – May 15
  38. MI vs KXIP – May 16
  39. RCB vs SRH – May 17
  40. DD vs CSK – May 18
  41. RR vs RCB and SRH vs KKR – May 19
  42. DD vs MI and CSK vs KXIP – May 20
  43. SRH vs CSK – May 22
  44. KKR vs RR – May 23
  45. SRH vs KKR – May 25

Related: PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming.

not available live streaming watch online

Ten Sports Live Streaming

Pakistan vs World XI Squad

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan, Sohail Khan.

World XI: Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, George Bailey, Paul Collingwood, Ben Cutting, Grant Elliott, Tamim Iqbal, David Miller, Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Samuel Badree, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir.

Related: Sony SIX Live Streaming.

How to Watch Sony TEN Sports Live Streaming?

The India vs Sri Lanka 2017 tour was streamed live on its official streaming partner SonyLIV. Fans and viewers can directly visit their official website They can also watch it for free via downloading SonyLIV app for both Android and iOS platforms. The biggest rival of Sony Ten in Pakistan is PTV Sports live.

Earlier, Ten 3 channel was known as Ten Cricket. Later on, it was rebranded to Ten Sports 3. Previously, Ten Sports used to be a part of the India’s Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited (ZEEL). They sold the Ten Sports Network to the Sony Pictures Network in 2016.

After the acquisition, Sony rebranded the existing channels of the network and added two more to it – Ten 2 HD and SonyTen 3 HD. Indian Hindi viewers can catch the cricket updates on Sony Ten 3 tv channel.

ten sports live streaming, watch ten sports online, live cricket streaming, live cricket score

sony ten sports live streaming

DTH & Cable Services

The Sony Ten 3 is available on a number of DTH services. Some of them are as follow:

  • Reliance Digital TV Channel505 (SD) Channel 523 (HD),
  • Tata Sky Channel 476 (SONYTEN 3) Channel 475 (TEN 3 HD),
  • Dish TV Channel615 (SONYTEN 3),
  • Dialog TV Channel 13,
  • TelkomVision Channel113,
  • Sun Direct Channel 515 (SONY TEN 3),
  • Airtel digital TV Channel289 (SONYTEN 3),
  • Indovision Channel 310,
  • Videocon d2h Channel 415 (TEN 3),
  • Dish Home Nepal Channel 608 (SONYTEN 3).

You can also watch SONY TEN 3 on the cable network. Some of them are as follows:

  • Asianet Digital TV Channel 307,
  • MediaNet (Maldives) Channel 302,
  • DEN Channel 408,
  • Sim TV (Nepal) Channel 705.

You can watch Sony Ten Sports live streamingcricket, football (English Premier League, La Liga, Champions League), hockey, golf, WWE, TNA, etc. in HD.

Stay tuned to TheReporterTimes for more updates. Share your thoughts with via comments.


Comments are closed.