India vs South Africa Live Streaming: IND vs SA 5th ODI Cricket Match Score 13th February 2017


India vs South Africa: The IND vs SA 5th ODI live streaming will be available on Sony ESPN, the official broadcaster of the tournament. You can also watch the live cricket match score today online on various other portals like crictime, smartcric, hotstar, sony six,, etc.

The India national cricket team is leading the series by 3-1. The men-in-blue won the first three matches of the six-game series and thus were eyeing for a clean sweep. However, the Proteas won the fourth one and kept their hopes alive. It’s still a do-or-die match for them because if India happens to win it, they will win the series.

India vs South Africa Live Streaming

The Proteas won the fourth match by DLS method as it was a rain-affected game in Johannesburg. In that particular game, India batted first and SouthAfrica came out to chase 202 runs off 28 overs. They did it with 15 balls still to be bowled. Indian skipper Kohli admitted that the hosts played it better and pulled through it and thus managed to win.

India had got a very good batting start but couldn’t continue after the lighting break in the first innings. Today’s match is going to take place at St. George’s Park which favors batsmen, usually. Including this one, there are two more matches still left to end the on-going series. After that, there will be a 3-match T20 series.


india vs south africa live streaming, india vs south africa live score, live cricket streaming, live cricket score

With a 3-1 lead, India will play South Africa in Port Elizabeth. The match will start at 4:30 pm IST and the toss will take place 30 minutes before that. The live coverage will begin at 3:30 pm IST on tv channels. Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 1 HD will provide the coverage live in English commentary. For Hindi viewers, they can switch to Sony Ten 3 and its HD version.

Also, it will be streamed live on

India vs South Africa Squad

Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur

South Africa
Aiden Markram(c), Hashim Amla, Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Khaya Zondo, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Tabraiz Shamsi, Heinrich Klaasen, Lungisani Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers

Previous articleIndia vs South Africa 2nd ODI Live Streaming: IND vs SA Live Cricket Score Match 4th February 2018
Next articleUnion budget 2018 Affects Automobile Industry in India: Locally Assembled Bikes To Get Costly


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here