Australia vs New Zealand Live Streaming Info: AUS v NZ Cricket Live Score 5th T20 Match 16th February 2018


Australia vs New Zealand 5th T20 Live Streaming: The twenty20 tri-series among Australia, England, and New Zealand has already started. Here’s how you can watch AUS vs NZ live cricket match online. It will be played at Eden Garden on Friday, Feb. 16, 2018.

The Kiwis have arrived here after facing the defeat in T20 series at the hands of Pakistan. Now, NewZealand hopes to take down Australia and England this time. Aussies, the hosts have lost their last ODI series by 4-1 at the hands of English cricket team. They are hoping to win in the shortest cricketing format. The Kiwis have got the last chance to test their squad’s potential before hosting England in the ODI series.

Australia vs New Zealand 5th T20 Live Streaming

The first game of the total 6-match T20 series starts today and will be played between New Zealand and Australia. The two teams with most number of points or higher net run rate will play in the final. Today’s match starts at 1:30 pm IST. The toss will take place at 1:20 pm IST.

The live telecast of NZ vs AUS will be on Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD, the official broadcasters of the series. The match will be streamed live on Hotstar app,, and Go to the above portals to catch latest and live updates through streaming, watching online, live commentary, etc.


Check smartcric, crictime, dd national, sony six, sony ten 3, ptv sports, star sports, etc.

australia vs new zealand live streaming, australia vs new zealand live score, live cricket streaming, live cricket score

Australia find themselves at a higher and positive end as they won the Ashes Test series by a huge margin, 4-0. Then, the similar result came out in the 5-match ODI series. The English team was defeated by 4-1. Now, Kangaroos seem to have prepared themselves to take down both England and NewZealand.

Australia vs New Zealand Squad

Australia: David Warner (c), Aaron Finch, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Ben Dwarshuis, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

NewZealand: KS Williamson (c), TA Blundell, TA Boult, TC Bruce, C de Grandhomme, MJ Guptill, AK Kitchen, C Munro, SHA Rance, MJ Santner, IS Sodhi, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor, BM Wheeler

Previous articleUnion budget 2018 Affects Automobile Industry in India: Locally Assembled Bikes To Get Costly
Next articleWatch Dragon Ball Super Episode 128 Live Stream Info (ENG SUB): Spoilers – Vegeta and Jiren Rematch’s Tragic Conclusion?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here