Pakistan vs West Indies Live Streaming: PAK vs WI 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score Match 3rd April 2018

West Indies vs Pakistan Live Streaming
West Indies vs Pakistan Live Streaming

Pakistan vs West Indies: The PAK vs WI 3rd T20 live cricket match streaming today watch online will be available on Sony ESPN network. Also, West Indies vs Pakistan telecast will be on Sony ESPN TV channels. You can also catch it on several stream portals like Sony LIV, crictime, smartcric, ptv sports, etc.

Pakistani cricket team won the first twenty20 of the 3-match series and now, must be high on confidence. With one more victory, PAK will lead the series by 2-0 and as a result will win the series. But, if the Caribbeans bounce back and turns out to be better off, then the series will take an interesting turn with both the teams winning one game each.

Pakistan vs West Indies Live Streaming

Today’s t20i is to be played at National Stadium in Karachi which starts at 8 pm IST. In the last match, WIndies were beaten badly by 143 runs. It turned out to be a single sided game where the visitors didn’t seemingly took interest. As of now, Pakistan is the #1 ranked t20 team and they made their highest total once again, 203 for 5, in this cricketing format.

West Indies vs Pakistan Live Streaming

Also, West Indies got out for their lowest total in the format – 60 for 10 in 13.4 overs. The visitors are missing their regular captain Carlos Brathwaite along with seasoned players like Chris Gayle and Kieron Pollard. In their absence, the batting lineup wasn’t able to handle the opposition’s bowling attack. Their condition was so bad that only three of them were able to reach the double figures.

By winning over such a high margin, Pakistan created the record of second highest margin victory. Only Sri Lanka’s victory over Kenya by 172 runs in Johannesburg in 2007 is ahead of them. Before this, the host’s record was 102 run victory over Bangladesh in Karachi in 2008 after scoring 203 runs for 5 wickets. Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz and Shoaib Malik got two wickets each.

International cricket has arrived in Pakistan only for the fourth time after a long ban due to the terrorist attack on Sri Lankan team in 2009 during a test series.

Pakistan vs West Indies Playing XI

Pakistan: 1. Fakhar Zaman, 2. Ahmed Shehzad, 3. Babar Azam, 4. Sarfraz Ahmed (captain/wicketkeeper), 5. Shoaib Malik, 6. Asif Ali, 7. Shadab Khan, 8. Mohammad Nawaz, 9. Mohammad Amir, 10. Hasan Ali, 11. Shaheen Shah Afridi.

WestIndies: 1. Andre Fletcher, 2. Chadwick Walton, 3. Marlon Samuels, 4. Jason Mohammed (captain), 5. Denesh Ramdin (wicketkeeper), 6. Rovman Powell, 7. Keemo Paul, 8. Rayad Emrit, 9. Veerasammy Permaul, 10. Samuel Badree, 11. Kesrick Williams.

Previous articleISIS Claims Responsibility For Killing Pakistani Christian Family On Easter Monday In Quetta
Next articleGrey’s Anatomy Season 14 Episode 18 (S14E18) Spoilers, Air Date and Promo for ‘Hold Back the River’ out!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here